powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

a cup of shut the fuck up

2005-08-09 - 11:05 p.m.

wow. i have no idea the last time i made an entry here. i've been hella busy at work and sorta forgot about this site. anyway, whats new with you people? anybody read this shit anymore?

i'm goin to bed now but maybe i'll pound out some gibberish tomorrow after work...my new email is [email protected]

my AOL got canceled cuz i told some chick to drink a cup of shut the fuck up...she got on my damn nerves...the funniest part was when the indian chick from AOL read "my violation"...she said, and i quote

"sir, you were TOS'd for saying 'how bout you have a nice big cup of some shut the fuck up'"

i never laughed so hard on the phone before....she hung up on me

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox