powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

RAP SNACKS!!

2005-08-16 - 7:46 p.m.

this is gonna be a quick one cuz im typin during a commercial on CSI..anyway today a found a bag of RAP SNACKS chips...as noted on the bag "the official chips of hip hop" this got me laughin so hard cuz on the bag was a picture of Lil Romeo...it seems they have other chip flavors too..this bag was "BBQ'n with my HONEY flavored chips"....funny ass all hell to me...

RAP SNACKS!!
i even took a picture with my camera phone..puahahaha on a totally different note, i'd like to say that Coldplay sucks total ass...thank you

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox