powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

lure of the internet

2005-12-03 - 10:17 p.m.

so i survived 3 months without internet. it sucked ass for the 1st day but after that i found other things to occupy my time..like work and xbox. but stuff got to hectic with brians school needing research for his reports, me needing to be able to look up parts for work AND my dire need of funny videos from www.gregbruns.com

so anyway i once again have "the innanet"

im sure you are overjoyed and saying to yourself "who the fuck is this guy again?!"

my ex's dad died last night...my dad is dying of cancer..so im looking for sanity at the bottom of beer bottles...so far my bottles didnt have the prize..i'll keep lookin

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox