powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

i swear i have ADD

2005-12-11 - 5:16 p.m.

today is sunday...im off. i sat on my ass all day and played xbox live and ate cinnamon toast crunch...and im TIRED. my eyes are glazed over from looking at images of people with grenades stuck to their heads...my ears are slightly numb from the Dolby surround sound screaming at me everytime my gun goes off. i am the ulitimate couch potato soldier! HOO-AH!

i'll be goin to pick up my son from his moms in a lil while..maybe we'll play some xbox before we BOTH go to bed.

im in the mood for some soup...or some sex..both are hot and delicious..yet with my track record..i'd better settle for some campbells....mm mm good


on the xbox live thing...i felt bad when i laffed at my brother cussin this little kid out

the kid was all like "how..how bout you change the game to this type..how bout you let me be party leader"..then my brother says "hey..how bout you fuck off"

classic line..i still felt bad...for a second

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox