powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

...it turned out to be a fat lady..

2005-12-13 - 6:19 p.m.

so this morning i prayed (not really) that i might be so lucky as to see a fat man running for the bus. well, i didn't get the fat man...but i WAS blessed with the sight of a REALLLY fat woman running from her car to get out of the cold. On her behalf it WAS bitter cold this morning..and all day...but it was still real funny because her purse was flailing around each time one of her stomachs heaved up and smacked it. I'm standin on the 2nd floor balcony with my co worker, who shall remain nameless...but his name starts with "Ty" and ends with "rone". We're lookin at her run and when she gets inside we're already gigglin like two little kids who just heard the teacher fart. awkward moment coming...

...the elevator dings behind us and lo n behold..its the out of breath lady from outside. *blank stares exhanged while we wipe our eyes*

so yeah...i'm sure you all think im evil and despicable...you're probably right. i just say "i find humor in everyday life" now..in my defense, i laugh at myself also MANY times..usually when it caused me injury...twice hit by cars, fell off scaffolding, fell off a roof and landed on another roof, walked into a glass window etc etc...see..thats funny stuff!!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox