powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Smoldering Crackhead

2002-12-10 - 7:47 p.m.

i've decided that i wanna do the "gold" membership...i wanna have STATS!..i wanna make SURVEYS!..i want 10000 people to click on my banner!...how the hell do i make a banner? im sure i'll figure it out once i fork over the 30 bux...my brain tends to work MUCH better after i've spent some mooolah...mmmm..MOOOlah...

back in august i got hit by a car while riding my bike home from work...like the macho manly man that i am...i took the next day off and went back to work that following monday...what a DUMBASS!! since then my knees have ached..made weird noises and "shifted"...and my arms would be very sore under load...if i was workin out...so i just stopped workin out altogether and took off about..what..4 months? yeah..cuz i got hit on the 8th of august...but i am proud to say i started back last night...im starting off light so as not to shock my body back into failure...lol...but apparently the human body has an exxcellent "memory"...so i give myself about 2 months or so to be back on track...im so happy...plus now i have some motivation...my boss got REAL pissed with me n ED the other day...he wanted me to work for this OTHER boss that day at 7am..so i told the OTHER boss that i couldnt make it by 7..because my sons daycare doesnt open till 6:30..and the drive into town takes about 45 min...so HE was cool with that...but..we forgot to tell our boss...he went on this whole tirade about "if u cant get somebody to watch your kid..maybe u need to think of other alternatives"...the daycare wasnt the issue...its the fact that HE wasnt informed that he took offense to...if u got a problem with that..fine...it was my mistake..but do NOT bring my son into it..i'll will flick off on u o fast u wont even realize yer face cheeks are kissin yer ass cheeks...which i did..so i got a write up in my folder...so now i got this smoldering fire burning...u ever see a crackhead smolder? its not a pretty sight!...dont smell to good either..i need a showa! haha..ok...too much writing is like therapy..then im not pissed off anymore...i need to be pissed to get "scrongafied"

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox