powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

a racist bish ruined my morning

2003-02-02 - 7:00 a.m.

most of my emails consist of notes sayin that somebody took another survey...so this one this racist bish took mine...actually she seemed pretty cool till i actually read her diary...ya'll should read it..then like...hack into her computer...man...i wish i didnt have to go to work now..i will continue this when i get home...fuckin racist bishes...grrrr

ok..here is her post word for word

I think that the world is too populated. Maybe the Pres or somebody should kill everybody in, say. Mississippi, and we'd have a little bit more room to scatter out. Not New York, because there's alotta good shit that comes from there, but not Mississippi. Nothing ever happens big there, so clear em out. Better yet, blow up Mexico and South America. Kill Mexicans and diseases. I'm not predujuce , but I can't stand them. They talk about you in Wal- Mart and they're taking advantage of the USA. We American's have to pay our taxes to support our country AND Mexicans. I agree with my buddy in that immigration should be stopped for a while. Especially with all of the terrorism warnings and stuff. The space shuttle explosion kinda ensured my suspitions about all of the bull shit, because there was and Isreali on board and this hasn't happened before with just Americans on board.

first of all..what makes the place SHE lives in so much better than anywhere else? then she says blow up mexico and south america...kill them because they have disease..but no..shes not prejudice..she cant even spell it...umm..hello!!?? if u wanna KILL somebody cuz u hate them so much..that IS prejudice...more like insane bitch..but whatever..i swear..i aint heard somethin so fucked up in a long time...of course mexicans have disease...so do whites, blacks, asian..whatever...everybody has disease...and whats with the immigration shit..how the fuck you think her ancestors got here?? the stupidity here boggles my mind...must go sign her guestbook now...wow...im so...grrrrrrrrr

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox