powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

Crackhead suffers from massive brain fart...millions die laughing...ok..so maybe 3 or 4..but so what

2003-05-02 - 8:24 p.m.

i figured i should update for two reasons...

1.) i havent today..and

2.) the BEAN shook her fist and promised bodily contact

now...one might think she was gonna kick my ass...but me bein the oh shit..whats the word? u know...where u always look on the bright side of things...fuck...brain fart like a bitch here...uhhhhhhh...damn...right on the tip of my tongue...~smackin my tongue~ DAMN!! haha..this aint right...im at a loss for words..or a word..whatever...uughhhh....man..is there even a word for what im sayin? or am i havin a weird ass moment here? ACK!! ooohhhhhh OPTIMIST!! yeah...man..thats fuckin embarrassing...ANYway..me bein the OPTIMIST that i am...MAYYBE she meant somethin else...of course after she reads this entry...shes jes pretty much gonna kick my ass for bein a big phockin retard....

in other news...i am goin to the HFStival with not one..but TWO hot asian chix...both of whom will prolly leave my ass as soon as we get there...but hey..at least i WENT with two...nobody said nuffin bout havin to keep them the whole damn day...im an old fart with glasses and a fucked up head...i do what i can....but yeah...jayel got the tickets for the festival and shes bringin her friend...WHAHOOOOO...so instead of payin her back the 50 bux, i'll jes get HER season pass to six flags...so it all works out...im sooooooooooo psyched for the festival...Godsmack, Audioslave, Good Charlotte, The Roots, AFI, The Used...and about 20 other bands...ish gon' be off the heezy fo shiggity sheezy....(that means "good") but yeah...imma go cash my paycheck tomorrow and deposit the 92 bux check my ex gave me so ish all good...and i MAY jes go to six flags tomorrow too...depends on the weather...or i might ride my bike...i MIGHT do both...but right now imma go make some eggs n sausage and then pretty much veg out for the rest of the night

This entry dedicated to The Bean...in hopes that she doesnt kick my ass...she DOES have pretty toes...so that might not be a bad thing....HAHAHA

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox