powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

webcam and weird guy at 6 flags

2003-05-31 - 4:13 p.m.

here is my update..the end

hahaha...naw, im just playin...went to six flags this mornin and got some good video on two of the roller coasters...the best is STILL the superman just because its so freekin fast...the batwing was cool too cuz it flipped all over the place and on one part you can hear me go "whoa!..AHAHAHAHAH" ..so yeah that was pretty cool...tomorrow im posed to go again this time accompanied by the dynamic duo of Jayel and Thanh and some dood named will...who is this mysterious "will"? be better not wuss out and scream on the rides...i'll be forced to leave them and ride alone...screamers are funny tho..they make for funny memories

i now have my webcam turned on yahoo...so if you wanna peek in and say HI or whatever...my name is "red95isback"..NOW, i am always clothed and decent so if yer lookin for freeky crackhead...go look somehwere else...BUT if you wanna see me act stoopid and make funny faces and eat snacks and occasionally get my workout on over on the weight bench...then stop on by

when i got on the superman today i was by myself but this other dood was by HIMself and rode with me..no problem but i do NOT wanna be yer best friend all of a sudden and listen to your life story and ride the rest of the rides with you...its not MY fault your weird and nobody wants to ride with you...if they dont..what the hell makes you think i want to? then he followed me over to the batwing and i just stopped walkin and was like "dood..i am NOT hangin out with you today...so dont be followin me around"...he looked all bitter and "pluck you bish!" at me..but oh well...i only wanted to get some video on the coasters..not a documentary on lonley people...

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox