powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

PAINTBALLLLLLL!!!!!

2003-06-28 - 10:28 p.m.

so today was paintball day...i drove to pick up nate..he wasnt ready yet so i watched TV while he got ready and took a dump..how do i know this? cuz the bastard CALLED me on my cell from the toilet and was like AUUUURRRGUUH!!!!...he sucks! lol so then we go scoop up his buddy chris who went with us last time and on the way out of the city we spotted this lady carryin a bag on her head....the lady behind her was laffin at me takin a pic but i cut her outta the pic cuz she was laffin at me..HEFFA!

on the way up 95 north nate keeps mentioning that he has to sorta go to the bathroom..by the time we were outside of baltimore dood was doin everything possible not to spray the interior of my car...we're creepin thru the tunnel at like 2 mph waitin to get to the toll plaza and me n chris bein the concerned friends that we are kept makin references to "how much pressure was on the walls and wouldnt be surprised if the BURST forth any second"...nate didnt find that too funny...so i agreed that once we paid the toll we'd make a beeline for the shoulder and nate would go do his bidness! sure enuff, i paid the toll then cut across no less than 8 lanes of toll traffic and slammed my brakes on..before i could even get the camera rollin, nate had jumped out of the car and over the embankment in a gleeful run for bladder blastification..i DID get the video if him comin back to the car..so if ya'll wanna see..jes lemme know

here's me lookin pretty clean and paint free..notice my no bullshit stance...thats my "i will seriously fuck yer shit up" stance..

here is nate in his "haha...i may not look serious..but my gun does all my talkin for me" stance...this is the cleanest nate ever was....

this is chris...he was pissed cuz i asked him how he felt after he got wasted by four guys...he got blasted all over, so he wasnt all happy with the camera in his face...HAHAHAHA!! you got fucked up yo!!

the games were pretty close...i think we won the day by one game..MAYBE 2...very well matched...on one game i even took out the last two guys by crawling on my stomach for like..20 yards and comin up behind them...then i just opened fire and watched the hands come up in surrender!! WHAHHOOOO!!! die you punk ass bishes!! the ref even came over to shake my hand..AAAWWW!! this is what i looked like after crawling thru the muck...

notice the large amount of mud on me and the total lack of paint...i AM the man...now remember i said i crawled thru the muck? well my equally insane brother took a different route..yeah he just ran and dived into the mud...this is what he looked like afterwards..AND cleaned up a bit..he stunk SOOO fuckin bad...it couldnt have been just mud..i swear...lol

the right side of his shirt is the clean part...notice the mud splashed up on his neck...GO NATE!!

now i shoulda got a pic of this kid imma bout to talk about but i didnt...dammit..anyway this 15 yr old kid wanted to play with us...so chris said it was no problem...that damn chris!! the kid turned out to be annoying as fuck and a farkin paint moocher..he kept wanting OUR paint even tho he had his own full canisters....he kept talkin about how good he was and finally went to the OTHER team for the last match..he was sayin he was gonna take out all three of us...haha..if only he knew...so we had the plan that since we already won the day..our main objective was to totally waste the little shit...even if he was out we were gonna light his ass up...sure enuff game starts and we advance slowly around the left side of the field...here he comes and me and nate opened up on him...i swear he musta got hit 8-10 times within a second...so he's got his hands up and walkin off the field and true to his word, chris lights him allllll up...it was so damn funny, totally wrong, but funny...thats what he gets for tryin to take our paint when we werent lookin...bastard

after the day is done we decide to stop of at wendys for a bite to eat and i SWEAR, this had to be the wendys where they train retarded people or somethin they were SOOOO slow and dumb itwas hilarious...the guy in front of us was VERY specific about how he only wanted water to drink because he couldnt have caffiene..."i only want water! i can NOT have any caffiene..so please just give me a water"..."ok sir..did u want a biggie size on that coke?" mannnnt the look on his face was pure bitterness..me and nate just busted out laffin..he didnt appreciate that either

so yeah..thats our day...6 hours of pretty much nonstop paintball war and good times...WHAHOOOOOOO!!!

on a side note...i was lookin at my stats..and on my birthday i had 34 different people look at my page...my total page VIEWS for that day was 228..thats insane...other times i've had 34 separate people look i get hits like...50, 44, 72, 67..NOT 228...so im thinkin somebody went thru and read every single thing i ever wrote...so whoever you are..THANKS!! :) lol

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox