powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

im sore cuz i was bendin over...YIKES!!

2003-07-02 - 5:53 p.m.

i didnt update yesterday cuz my phone line was dead..i figured they cut the bish of cuz i aint pay...man..daycare is now 184 a week and my ex can only afford to pay 130 so im payin the 54...so instead of me payin the usual 220 a month, im payin 476 a month...but imnot makin an extra 250 a month SOOOOOOOOO its either daycare for the kid or a phone line...so yeah...phuck the phone people (for now)...so if ya'll dont get another update from me till next friday...you know why...feel free to send donations to my house..but dont email it..that shyz wont make it...LOL

my legs are SORE! mannnn...i rode 30 miles on sunday...15 monday...15 yesterday and 7.5 today...the only reason it wasnt 15 is cuz its rainin now and i left the bike at work and took the van back home...but THATS not why im sore...why am i sore? it sounds REALLY bad...but yesterday i spent ALL day on the roof bent over...no man..not like THAT..ok so it was like that but not for anything disgusting! you farkin perverts! nah...i had to spray down these glycol coils with chemical and then rinse it all out with the hose..the only way to do this was spray down thru the fan blades so i had to stand up but stay bent over at the waist...it stretched my hamstrings out all to hell...not to mention having to ride the bike back home...i couldnt even touch my toes this mornin..well i stretched out till i could..but damn..me not touchin my toes is like me ...i dunno...either way its just a fucked up thing..but i took TWO baths yesterday when i got home...i have this new murder mystery book so i sat in the tub and read it till the water got cold..then i drained the tub and filled it right back up......

man..i love entries like this...where i have no specific thought process and i just type whatever thought fights its way to the murky surface of my brain first....HAHAHA..i say that like my OTHER entries make sense...whatever

ooohhhh yeah! so im riding my bike to work today and i see jayel on HER way to work...she beeps her horn and gives me the finger!! im like WHAT!?! ...haha..actually she didnt..she told me to turn around cuz she has somethin to give me..haha i bet she DOES!! ya'll know what im sayin? ~wink, wink~ LOL..lemme stop before she kills my ass...nah, she had my birfday present..she hooked me up with a DC/MD/VA bike atlas...shows ALL the trails and bike paths in the area AND how to get to them and other information..pix and all that cool stuff...VERY COOL!! THANKS JAY!! ~showin some love up in this bish~ oh yeah..i took some pictures the other day...here they be...WHAHOOOO

this is brian about 1/8th of a second before he let loose with a huge sneeze...hahaha..i love it!!

and this is a closeup i took of brian..i swear the kid is too damn cute for his own good...in about 7-10 years when he gets older he BETTER not attract any hoochie girls...callin cuz they want my son...YOU NASTY HO!! unless they got a cute mom..then i might not pay attention

i got a four day weekend comin up...the bank is closed on friday for the 4th of JULY!! annndddd i took off monday too so i could hang out with my homie from the old days, rashida...and friday i wanna go to six flags and jayel said she might wanna go too so i gotta see whassup with THAT...man..this is one long ass entry huh? WHAHOOOOO ya'll know u like when i make long entry...heh..i said long....

special thanks to all who wished me a happy birthday, left me notes, signed my book or did somethin equally nice...ya'll kick ass like a mugga fugga! aight..lemme get outta here before my fingers cramp up and i look like i got some fucked up neurological "oh shit!!" of the brain...

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox