powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

hahaha i TOLD yall!!

2003-09-29 - 9:32 p.m.

ok...i got a JUICY update today..whooo LAWDY! so brian (my son) calls me umm..saturday? from his moms house jes wantin to talk cuz im a cool ass dad and he likes talkin to me...lol...so we're talkin and he mentions that mommy (terri) got a new honda accord..so im thinkin to myself...how this woman get a new car..yet a few months ago she was SKRUGGLIN to pay for daycare and what not...but im gettin used to stuff like this after 10 years so i jes blew it off...then sunday when brian gets back to the house he was askin me if i saw the new accord and im like yeah..i saw it..but whats wrong with the civic..he says nothing...aaron just took it...i ask where did he take it and to make a long story short...aaron packed up his stuff for good...moved back to north carolina and took the civic with him...they are...GETTING DIVORCED!!! let me just take a few seconds to say....BWAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! mannnnnnnnnnnn i KNEW it...if ya'll have known me long enuff...u know i've been sayin "i give it 3-4 years" well..they got married at some point in 2000 and if you are good with math you will see that this is 2003 and 2003-2000 is 3..which is what i just fuggin said...all funnies and jokes aside..i was a lil worried how brian was takin this..and i asked him "are you ok....does it make u sad?" and he said "nope..not really! HAHAHAHA"

ooooo..i got this cool contraption for my van...work van that is...see our vans only have AM/FM radios in them..no cassette or cd's for us..UNTIL NOW! i got this thing from radio shack that plugs into the headphone jack on a cd player or whatever..and broadcasts directly to the radio on a low frequency....881. - 88.7..since nobody really listens to those crap ass stations anyway..so now i can play my CD's in the van now and JAM when im drivin all over the DC metro area...the speakers on the van are 6x9's so they put out some decent sound...the other day i was listenin to my audioslave and TRYIN to sing along to "i am a highway" and i thought i was doin kinda ok...but the lady next to me at the light...i guess she had a different opinion...yeah well..shes jes bitter cuz SHE didnt have the audioslave CD...she was prolly one of those dingleberries that listens to 88.1 and my CD was playin on her radio..haha! WHAHOOOOO oh yeah..and this lil thing only costs 30 bux...wtf!? why hasnt anybody told me of this..are there more cool inventions out there that i NEED but dont know about? ya'll FAKIN!!

i cant wait till friday cuz thats when i get the BIG paycheck for the hurricane time...i need to get brian some new clothes and if stuff is still lookin straight..i plan on takin ole girl out to eat somewhere niiiiiiice..like the mcdonalds in the GOOD part of town..OH YEAH BABY!! lol..nah...i know where imma take her...mmm HMM..oh yeah...check THIS out...on thursday..our bosses bosses boss (two people over my boss..WAY up there) is gonna take steve (my boss), JB, dave and me out to lunch at some fancy place downtown...so fancy we actually gotta dress up..im like..dood..we're blue collar guys..we dont DO the dress up thing...i guess i'll dig out my semi dress pants and maybe buy a shirt and a belt...i hate dressin up...im not wearin a fuckin tie either...i'll go eat at the good mcdonalds before i wear a tie...but that IS nice of them..they say its because they were impressed with our performance during the hurricane..i guess i did REALLY good on splinter cell on the PS2...lmao...anywayz...my fingers r dizzy now...imma go back to crushin these coronas and play some GTA3 and peep the season premiere of 3rd Watch at 10...WHAHOOOOOOO

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox