powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

HERE'S TO THE PLAYOFFS!!

2003-01-19 - 12:21 p.m.

YAY!! It's sunday and its time for FOOTBALLLLLL!!!! WHAHOOOO!! life is great..i got a fridge full of beer, soda and every kind of snack you can think of..the maid called and said she would be over early to rub me down before the game...i got my 52 inch plasma flat screen TV hangin on the wall with the surround sound kickin like nobodys bidness!! ok...if you believed all THAT bullshyz...i got a NICE hunk o property for sale..Funktanamos Island...~cheesin~..anywayz...all i got is some Ramen noodles and some milk...and a 25 inch regular TV..and i cant even find the stoopid remote..now i find my self sittin in arms reach of TV so i can switch back n forth between the Football and the PS2....grrrr...but all that withstanding..its STILL gonna be great...the two matchups for the day...Tampa Bay AT Philly and Tennessee AT Oakland....NOW..whos gonna win? shiiii..i have no idea cuz this year most of the games have been hellafied brutal and down to the WIYAH!! (thats "wire" for you non-imaginative people)...so heres who i picked...i picked tampa to beat out philly..im goin with the upset on this one...i think tampas defense is gonna put a hurtin on philly..now i KNOW its cold up there...and i KNOW the Vet is a freekin unruly ass stadium...but...i got a hunch!! in the other game..im goin with oakland...i mean c'mon...moonshine makers from tennessee gonna try n break bad in OAKLAND?? puh LEEZE...yeah..i'll feel really stoopid if tenn wins..but i'll feel even BETTER if oakland wins...cuz i talked trash and backed it up..well, oakland actually did the backin..but who gives a shit..right? man...i hope one of the games doesnt come on CBS..my channel 9 (cbs) is all fuzzy..like space aliens are usin my antennae to do exploratory surgery on random farm animals..whats THAT all about space dood??

I'd also like to take this time to say "THANKS, YO!!" to anybody whos clicked on my banners, signed by guestbook, left a note or taken one of my surveys...i love those surveys..and seein what different people out down..on my word association..that was the most interesting cuz for "psychotic" most people put "me"...meaning themselves..not yers truly..and for "bikini" most put "wax"..which i thought was interesting...cuz that never crossed MY mind...anywayz..i must get back to the TV so i can yell and gesticulate wildy..WHOA!! i said a BIG ass word...jes TICK yoo late..go crackhead..get bizzy!! ish muh birfday!! lol....make sure i add THAT to the big word list...later for now

YEAHHH BOOOIIIIIEEEE!!!!! tampa kicked phillys ASS!! sweet..actually it was a good close game for a while..but then tampa went up 17-10 on a short TD to keyshaun johnson..then it was ALLLLLL over on a HUGE interception return off of donovan mcnabb...it was awesome..im all yellin and jumpin around..then i banged my damn ankle on the weight bench...that bish still hurts..ow! now the raiders r dukin it out with tennessee...Oak is up 14-10 right now...hopefully they can extend the lead and put McNair outta commission...lets go Romanowski!!..or however u spell his name...YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN!! lol..ok..back to the game..

well...the oakland game is about over..i say oakland..because i think tennessee forgot that there are TWO halves in the game...it was a good ass game..until the second half...now it is 41-24 with about 2 minutes left..soooo ya know what this means? HAHAHAHAHA!! yeah..i talked shit and i was right!! WHAHOOOOOOOO haha..ok...imma shut up now..cuz i was ALL wrong the first week of the playoffs....but whatever..i've redeemed myself now...LOL

STUFF PEOPLE SAID IN MY NOTES OR G-BOOK

just some of the stuff that popped out at me that was funny....

you're my hero.

dude! farts are the bomb! mikeygal and i love farts!

HOW THE SHIT DID YOU DO THOSE CRAYON DRAWINGS OHMYGOD I'M GOING TO HAVE AN ANNURISM!!!

hehe, you made me laugh really hard. I almost peed myslef.

I'll bet I have just as nice a booty as desertwitch... lol. If I send you pix of my butt will you put me on yo buddy list?

Your dizzying but somehow simple logic is very funny

Your diary amuses me! I love the fact that you use the word dude. It should be used more often, especially at fancy tea parties

You seem have the english skills of a four year old. Tah.

I was looking through your pictures, cause I saw your ad on dland... You're one funny bastard.

Stop saying 'peesh'

the 2nd banner rocks my world!

good lord! I just looked at ur profile and as the greatest friend that I am, I'm gonna have to ask you to lay off the crack for a while.....

DOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! DAYM I CANT BE THE ONE TO DEVIRGINIZE YOUR G-BOOKIE *THROWIN UP G-BELT SIGNS* BUT TIZ ALL GOODIE GUM DROPS BECAUSE IM EATING THIS YUMMIE IM MY TUMMIE BORDER BOWL FOR YOU!

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox