powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

crackhead gets brain fart

2003-03-10 - 9:30 p.m.

Eating: nuffin..i did have pizza tho

Listening to: at this exact moment..Outkast-The Whole World

Wearing: champion sweat pants..old navy hoodie

so i got bored last night and decided to just read thru some of my older entries and i said to myself "wow dood..u are one crazy bitch!" and i meant that in the most ..shit...im at a loss for words here...in the most ummmm..whatever, i meant it in a good way..fuckin brain farts...i hate em....anywayz..i just drank my last beer n about 5 seconds...i like when u drink that first beer and u get that weird feelin in yer gut..too bad i dont have anymore beers...or some freak to take care of that weird feelin..ha!

i worked out tonight...i did my legs so i can get ready for spring and ridin my bike again..workin out is funny cuz it makes u stronger, but the second after you are done wth the effort you are pretty much helpless for a while...i did my squats not too much, about 225 and when i went downstairs to put some laundry in the dryer...i looked like an old man with a bad case of gas comin back up the stairs...so yeah..tomorrow my legs r gonna be sore..YAY sore...sore is good...pain is weakness leavin the body...~makes mean faces~ HUUUAARRGHHH!!! hahaha..im such a dumbass

ok..i've been ordered to make another survey since my surveys kick SO much ass...so off i go

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox