powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

in hot water...almost

2003-03-28 - 6:33 p.m.

im debating what to eat for dinner..not pizza cuz i had pizza a lot this week..not pasta cuz i had that last night...maybe i'll fry up a pork chop or two and make some rice...mmmmm rice...or maybe i can just eat my work shirt...yeah thats right, my work shirt...man, i dont know WHAT was wrong with my mandibles today...i spilled SO much food on my shirt that i had to put my jacket on to hide the plate of food that managed to adhere itself to my shirt...lets see...there was chili, going away party cake, mustard and some sort of juice...4 things doesnt it sound like much..but when they are grouped together in various degrees of "SPLAT!" across my chest..its not too attractive...it'd be even less attractive if somebody saw me lickin my shirt.. "wow...that poor deprived man..somebody get him some food!" ~splat~ "damn boy, u sure are a fuckin klutz, huh?!" so yeah...maybe i wont eat the shirt

i saw nancy in the hallway today...if that doesnt seem to exciting to you then well..you just havent seen nancy...ANYWAYZ...i asked how she was doin and she said she was cold...at the moment i had a bucket of hot water that i was going to use to flush out our giant AC units in the data center..so i told her...i could splash this bucket of hot water on you and she said "noooo...that would be too hot..then id have to get a bathing suit on" ...i think it was at that point my brain ceased to process any new information for the rest of the day...i went homer simpson up in there.."mmmm bathing suit...allllghhhhhh" with all due respect, nancy also has one of the sweetest personalities and is (unfortunately) happily married....man..i gotta get hooked up with a crazy voodoo chick so she can hex nancys husband or somethin...id be all about that...HAHAHA

i will now go watch TV and play games until somebody comes online and entertains me...WHAT YA'LL WAITIN FER??

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox