powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

i couldnt make up my mind

2003-06-08 - 12:26 a.m.

im tired and its after midnight and i REALLY dont feel like updating...but oh well, here goes.

ummm...man..sorry i lied...im not updating after all..im goin to bed...hey bean!! its 12:22am..i TOLD you i wouldnt stay up talkin to Zola! HAHA! you owe me five bux..you can send that along with the fizzy lollipops! oh yeah...does this count as a reminder for you to mail them out monday? anywayz...more stuff tomorrow..oh yeah...go see my AOL page ya'll...its got a "SPACE FOR RENT" spot...so send me yer stuff and i'll post it up...as long as its decent..i aint postin no triflin stuff up there...

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox