powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

BOOONNNGGGGGG!!!!

2003-08-19 - 6:34 p.m.

today was a fairly normal day...weather was good...rode my bike to work...my body puzzles me at times...see i have a bike computer on my bike that tells me how far i've gone...how much time has passed...avg speed and stuff like that..i ALWAYS start the computer atthe same spot so i get an accurate idea of what kinda time i am making...so sometimes my body feels like i am barely makin any effort at all and yet i turn a blazing fast time...and other days i seem like im really poundin the pedals hard..yet my time is not all that great..today was kinda in the middle...good effort...decent time..took like 15:52 to get to work...by comparison if i drive it takes about 9-11 minutes...anywayzzzzz..got my work ticket for the day and it had me goin into downtown DC to work with JB and pull out two old sump pumps and the hot water heater...the hot water heater sprung a leak and the pumps stopped pumping...which equals a buttload of water on the floor...LOL...the hot water tank wont be here till tomorrow but we got the new pump in and running..so while im down in the pit pushing all the water into the sump areai back up to get more water and smack the shyz outta my head on an expansion tank thats hangin from the ceiling...mannnn..it made a bog hollow "BOONGGGG!!!" tim and jb were wonderin if it was the tank or my head that made the sound...ahahaha bastards!! after that it was lunch time so there was a Hooters right next door...so we went to subway 2 blocks away....HAHAHA...man..i was in the mood for their chipotle southwest steak n cheese...so we all got those with chips and soda and sat upstairs and made fun of people and told stories...only thing missin was some brews...after work i ride up to brians daycare to pick him up and they were havin pony rides...brian had just got on and was takin his trip around the parkin lot...when he got off..he comes runnin over.."DADDY I RODE A PONY!!!" hahaha...awwwww...

man..i JUST cut my fingernails like..friday?? and these bishes r gettin long again...i keep em short for two reasons..well three...one so i dont look like a woman...two so they dont catch on stuff and three so they have no room to trap dirt and grease from work...and for some reason my ring finger has nails that must have super growth hormones..cuz the other ones look like midgets compared to the ring finger...w'sup with THAT? farkin dorky fingernails....ok..imma go kill people on vice city....WHEEEEEEEE

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox