powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

AOL PIX PAGE!

PIX FROM HFSTIVAL 2003!!

Jayel's Page

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! c'mon...don't be skurred the stuff from back in the day and no...i wasn't high

-

2005-08-17 - 5:55 p.m.

so today i stole a cheesecake from work...it was in the closed down cafe..so i jes stopped it from goin to waste...i never new cheesecake was SOOOOOOO bad for you...i mean i knew it wasnt exactly healthy...ut lookin at the nutrition label it makes burger king look like a salad bar..it has 16 slices..each slice is 330 calories and 220 of those are from fat...each slice has 47% of the daily cholesterol...and i've had six slices so far...im expecting to be dead by tomorrow. so in celebration i bought a 12 pack of Killians Irish Red....mmmmmmm dammit yawl better leave me some fuckin notes or imma stop writin...TV distracts me too much

Leave me a note..or dont..whatever yo :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

RANDOM ENTRY OF THE DAY!<


You are a phoenix.
What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox